You can can cancel a subscription by
Step 1: Going to the client profile and selecting the packages option
Step 2: swipe left on the package to cancel the package
Cancelling the subscription means that the client will not be invoiced nor their card will be charged on the day the subscription renews.
If a package is cancelled within the billing renew data and the businesses wishes to issue a refund, the business can do so personally.